Welcome to Wholesale Beads

Wholesale Beads

opening hours

Our current opening hours are:

Moorabbin Warehouse

9am - 5pm Monday to Saturday

 

 Holiday trading hours:

 

Good Friday*

Fri 10 Apr - closed

Saturday before 
Easter Sunday

Sat 11 Apr- open 10-4pm

Easter Sunday

Sun 12 Apr - closed

Easter Monday

Mon 13 Apr - closed

ANZAC Day*

Sat 25 Apr - open 1-5pm

Queen's Birthday

Mon 8 Jun - closed

Friday before the
AFL Grand Final

Fri 25 Sep - open 10-4pm

Melbourne Cup

Tue 3 Nov - closed

 

Christmas eve 24th December

Thur 24 Dec - open 9-3pm

Christmas Day*

Fri 25 Dec- closed

Boxing Day

Sat 26 Dec - closed
Mon 28 Dec - closed



 

 

Prahran:

10am - 5pm Monday to Saturday

 

 Holiday trading hours:

 

Good Friday*

Fri 10 Apr - closed

Saturday before 
Easter Sunday

Sat 11 Apr - open 10-4pm

Easter Sunday

Sun 12 Apr -  closed

Easter Monday

Mon 13 Apr - closed

ANZAC Day*

Sat 25 Apr - closed

Queen's Birthday

Mon 8 Jun - closed

Friday before the
AFL Grand Final

Fri 25 Sep - open 10-4pm

Melbourne Cup

Tue 3 Nov closed

 

Christmas eve

Thur 24 Dec - open 10-3pm

Christmas Day*

Fri 25 Dec- closed

Boxing Day

Sat 26 Dec - closed
Mon 28 Dec - closed