Welcome to Wholesale Beads

Wholesale Beads

Moorabbin Store info

Wholesale Beads Moorabbin

51/148 Chesterville Road

Moorabbin VIC 3189

Melbourne Australia

Ph 1300 65 95 65

Local call charge Australia wide

Email online@wholesalebeads.com.au

 


Trading Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Saturday

  

 Holiday 2020 trading hours:

  

Good Friday*

Fri 10 Apr - closed

Saturday before 
Easter Sunday

Sat 11 Apr- open 10-4pm

Easter Sunday

Sun 12 Apr - closed

Easter Monday

Mon 13 Apr - closed

ANZAC Day*

Sat 25 Apr - open 1-5pm

Queen's Birthday

Mon 8 Jun - closed

Friday before the
AFL Grand Final

Fri 25 Sep - open 10-4pm

Melbourne Cup

Tue 3 Nov - closed

 

Christmas eve 24th December

Thur 24 Dec - open 9-3pm

Christmas Day*

Fri 25 Dec- closed

Boxing Day

Sat 26 Dec - closed
Mon 28 Dec - closed



 

 

 


Appointments required for shopping outside of these times.

 

 

Online Orders

Our huge range of stock is indivdually pick packed from the warehouse in Moorabbin and shipped effeciently at the end of each buisness day.

Huge Warehouse to explore

Come in to see our full range over two huge levels, stocking everything from semi precious and sterling silver to threading supplies and tools with everything in between.